## **AGM 2022 Nominations**

## **Nominations**

The following nominations have been received for the LifeLines Committee. Members of the Committee are also Trustees for the registered charity.

Lindesay Mace: accepted nomination, proposed by Jan Hall, seconded by Sue Drysdale

Jan Hall: accepted renomination, proposed by Patrick Ballin, seconded by Nikita Mistry

Carole Butcher: accepted renomination, proposed by Nikita Mistry, seconded by Jan Hall

Patrick Ballin: accepted renomination, proposed by Sue Drysdale, seconded by Jan Hall